SHS Class of 1952   65th Reunion
Front row left to right:
Hilda-Gay, Barbara Allen (Gardner), Edwina Dulworth (Craddock), Ruth Holland (Tharp),Joan Reeves (McClarty),
Anna Pearl Renfrow (Thopmson), and Abby Duncan (Craven).
Back row:
Our class president Jim Knapp, Roger Heisler, Gerry Mayberry, Shirley Rasdale (Huff),Phil Koshewa,
Mary Jane Varble (Allen), Lindsay Carroll Pollard, Rosa Deason (Watson), Helen Clark (Summerfield),
our host Luther James, Waynetta Burt (Howard), Tom Temple, Peggy Derkson (Miller), Patsy Davis (Carby),
and Ronald Barned.
Frances Junker (Ilari) had to leave before this picture was made